Council Representatives and Committees

The following list outlines the currently appointed representatives and membership of Council's internal committees:-

Australia Day Committee


Bush Watch Western District


Cradle Coast Authority

LGAT Representative

 TasWater (3 years)

Waratah-Wynyard Emergency Management Committee & SES Local Unit Liaison

 Waratah Community Board

Waratah Wynyard Council
21 Saunders Street : PO Box 168, Wynyard TAS 7325
Phone (03) 6443 8333 : Fax (03) 6443 8383 : Email:
Page URL: