Waratah-Wynyard Council - Council Meeting Dates

Home

Menu

Council Meeting Dates

ORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2013

Monday 9 December 2013

ORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2014

Monday 20 January 2014

Monday 17 February 2014

Monday 17 March 2014

Monday 14 April 2014

Monday 19 May 2014

Monday 16 June 2014

Monday 21 July 2014

Monday 18 August 2014

Monday 15 Sepember 2014

Monday 20 October 2014

Monday 17 November 2014

Monday 15 December 2014

Council Meetings are conducted on the third Monday of every month commencing at 6:00pm.

Members of the public are welcome to attend and public question and statements time is held during the meeting.

Meeting Agendas are available for inspection at the Council Offices 21 Saunders Street, Wynyard and Smith Street, Waratah on the Thursday pior to the meeting or alternatively can be viewed or downloaded from this website by clicking here.

 

Waratah Wynyard Council
21 Saunders Street : PO Box 168, Wynyard TAS 7325
Phone (03) 6443 8333 : Fax (03) 6443 8383 : Email: council@warwyn.tas.gov.au
contact us
Decrease font sizeReset font sizeIncrease font size
Navigation